Login
Facebook

Craigmonie Centre Event Calendar

Tickets for most events are available on the night. Doors open 30 minutes before the performance time unless otherwise stated. Reserved seats are normaly only available for individuals with mobility problems and their accompanying party - please let us know in advance and we will be happy to help you.  

To be kept up to date why not join our emailing list? Just click HERE to receive our monthly newsletter and event updates.

See the 'Whats On' page  for further info on regular classes, the Club Activity Page includes school activities & Public Library page for opening times, etc. Some events can be booked online HERE

Want to know what else is on around Loch Ness? visit HERE

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Thursday, 23 January 2020
Gaelic - Intermediate
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
POKER CIRCUITS FITNESS CLASS
 Thursday, 30 January 2020
Gaelic - Intermediate
 Monday, 3 February 2020
INTRODUCTION TO YOGA
 Tuesday, 4 February 2020
Gaelic for Beginners
 Thursday, 6 February 2020
Gaelic - Intermediate
 Tuesday, 11 February 2020
POKER CIRCUITS FITNESS CLASS
 Thursday, 13 February 2020
Gaelic - Intermediate
 Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Gaelic for Beginners
 Thursday, 20 February 2020
Gaelic - Intermediate
 Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Gaelic for Beginners
 Thursday, 27 February 2020
Gaelic - Intermediate
 Tuesday, 3 March 2020
Gaelic for Beginners
 Thursday, 5 March 2020
Gaelic - Intermediate
 Tuesday, 10 March 2020
Gaelic for Beginners
 Thursday, 12 March 2020
Gaelic - Intermediate
 Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Gaelic for Beginners
 Thursday, 19 March 2020
Gaelic - Intermediate
 Monday, 30 March 2020
School Holidays
 Tuesday, 31 March 2020
School Holidays
 Wednesday, 1 April 2020
School Holidays
 Thursday, 2 April 2020
School Holidays
 Friday, 3 April 2020
School Holidays
 Monday, 6 April 2020
School Holidays
 Tuesday, 7 April 2020
School Holidays
 Wednesday, 8 April 2020
School Holidays
 Thursday, 9 April 2020
School Holidays
 Friday, 10 April 2020
CLOSED - Easter
 Saturday, 11 April 2020
CLOSED - Easter
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
CLOSED - Easter
 Monday, 13 April 2020
CLOSED - Easter
 Saturday, 18 April 2020
Rapunzel - Clydebuilt puppet theatre
 Friday, 8 May 2020
May Bank Holiday 2020 - Closed
 Sunday, 17 May 2020
Tea & Tunes: Sarah McQuaid
 Tuesday, 16 June 2020
GIVE BLOOD
 Wednesday, 18 November 2020
GIVE BLOOD
 Monday, 23 November 2020
Glenurquhart Community Council Meeting


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement