Login
Facebook

<< Back

Glen Urquhart Community Council Meeting
27 August 2018

Glen Urquhart Community Council Meetings

Meeting dates for 2018

all meetings commence at 8.00pm

Contact: glencc@btinternet.com

 

Monday 22nd January Craigmonie Centre

Monday 26th February Balnain Hall

Monday 26th March Blairbeg Hall

Monday 23rd April Craigmonie Centre

Monday 28th May Balnain Hall

Monday 25th June Blairbeg Hall

July                  no meeting

Monday 27th August Craigmonie Centre

Monday 24th September Balnain Hall

Monday 22nd October Blairbeg Hall

Monday 26th November Craigmonie Centre

December     no meeting

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy